Please note that different term dates may apply to Voluntary Aided Schools. You will need to check with your school for details. 

 

For inset days please visit your school’s webpage.  Find a school


2016 – 2017

 

Starts: Tuesday 03/01/2017


Half term: Monday 20/02/2017 - Friday 24/02/2017


Ends: Friday 07/04/2017

 

63 days

 

Starts: Monday 24/04/17

 

May Day: Monday 01/05/17


Half term: Monday 29/5/2017 - Friday 02/06/2017


Ends: Friday 21/07/2017

 

60 days

 

2017/2018

Starts: Monday 04/09/17


Half term: Monday 30/10/17 - Friday 03/11/17


Ends: Friday 22/12/17

 

Starts: Monday 08/01/2018


Half term: Monday 19/02/2018 - Friday 23/02/2018


Ends: Thursday 29/03/2018

 

Starts: Monday 16/04/18


May Day: Monday 07/05/18


Half term: Monday 28/5/2018 - Friday 01/06/2018


Ends: Tuesday 24/07/2018

​​​​​​​​​