Navigate Up
Sign In
Loading

My Neighbourhood

Use your postcode to find local councillors, facilities, school catchment areas and more.

Find facilities in my area

Roadworks and closures

Find out about the current roadworks and major activities scheduled on Cardiff roads.




There may be road closures in the City centre when major events are taking place​.


Visit roadworks.org Link opens in a new window  to view an interactive map with all of the live roadworks and closure updates in your area. 


Please note that you will need to zoom in to view the updates in your area.

 

You can also sign up to receive email alerts about upcoming roadworks and closures in your area through their website by clicking on the envelope icon.


Road closures


 

Night time closures will apply (7pm - 6am) for annual maintenance, testing and cleaning of the tunnels.


 

Eastbound dates





Tuesday 16th and Wednesday 17th April  2019
Tuesday 16th July, Wednesday 17th and Thursday 18th July 2019
Tuesday 15th October and Wednesday 16th October 2019 
Tuesday 14th January and Wednesday 15th January 2020


Westbound dates

Tuesday 11th, Wednesday 12th and Thursday 13 June 2019 
Tuesday 3rd  September and Wednesday  4th September 2019
Tuesday 19th November and Wednesday 20th  November 2019 
Tuesday 3rd  March and Wednesday 4th March 2020 (includes westbound viaduct closure​)







For more information please contact us.  Tel: 029 2087 3246


​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​
Cymraeg